成为 Movescount 社区的一员。

如想加入 Movescount 社区

我们有些小要求:请您不要滥用本网站。Movescount 每项社区功能都建立在相互信任基础上,我们信任您!

如何做
现在开始。点击此处注册加入 Movescount。您还可以浏览社区,看看其他成员目前近况。

创建您的 Move
在 Movescount 中手动创建 Move,记录您完成的每个 Move!使用富媒体,如路线、图片和视频将您的事迹添加到 Move中。还可以用您的 Suunto 设备记录 Move,并使用 Moveslink 将其上载到 Movescount。

在线分享!
链接回 Movescount!Movescount 允许您在 Movescount 以外的论坛、博客以及最大的社交网络上分享您的 Move。 享受 Movescount,挑战自我,参与运动,寻找寻感,激励他人。和 Movescount 成员沟通交流运动心得。

Movescount 可以用作个人运动日记
您可以独自一人享受运动!使用我们的服务,享受个人运动日记带来的好处。您还可申请成为我们的私人成员,您在我们网站的所有活动均可保密。

禁忌事项
不要创建虚假 Move。大多数同类网站不允许用户手动创建 Move,但我们提供了这项功能。请不要辜负我们的信任,您所添加的 Move 必须为您亲身体验。

图标或照片中请勿使用不当图片。我们支持您追求个性和快乐,但请勿上传侵犯他人隐私或不当(如裸露)的图片。如发现您上载的图标包含“限制级”内容,我们将删除相关内容,并向您提出警告。如有再犯,我们将终止您的帐户。

不要对其他成员语出不敬。留言栏是 Movescount 上的一种非正式表达方式。发言时请保持良好礼节,请谨记:莫出恶言!如您发现任何不当内容,请在显示此内容的页面的底部单击“反馈”按钮向我们报告。

上述为所有注意事项。
感谢您遵守规则,文明用语!

加油,
Movescount 团队

关注我们!

或成为我们的 Facebook 粉丝

Be part of the Movescount community.

Be part of the Movescount community

We aren't asking too much; just don't abuse the site. Every community feature in Movescount involves a certain level of trust and we trust you!

What to do
Start now. Join Movescount by registering in here. You can also browse through the community and see what other members of the service are currently doing.

Make your Move
Create Moves manually on Movescount. This enables you to make note from each Move you have done! Add your stories to your Moves. Use rich media like routes, pictures and videos. You can also record Moves with your Suunto devices and upload them to Movescount using Moveslink.

Share it online!
Link back to Movescount! Movescount makes it possible to share your Moves outside Movescount, on your favorite forums, blogs, and biggest social networks. Enjoy Movescount Challenge yourself, participate, find your inspiration and inspire others. Check out what Movescount members are doing and give them feedback.

Use Movescount as your personal sports diary
You can move just for yourself! Just use the service and get the benefits of your personal sports diary. You can be a private member. Nobody knows that you are using the site.

What not to do
Don't create false Moves. Most of the sites don't allow you to create Moves manually but we do. So be trustworthy and add only Moves you have really physically experienced.

Don't use inappropriate images in your icons or photos. Express yourself and have fun, but use common sense and don't upload pics that could be offensive or inappropriate such as nudity. If we find that you've uploaded an icon that contains "restricted" content, we'll remove the icon and send you a warning. If we find you doing it again, we'll terminate your account.

Don't verbally abuse other members. Shoutbox is an informal way to communicate on Movescount. Good manners rule when creating shouts and remember: no cursing! Keep in mind, if you find something inappropriate, you can report it by clicking the ‘feedback' button at the bottom of the page where you found the content.

That's it.
Thank you for playing by the book!

Cheers,
Movescount team

Follow us!



Or become our Facebook fan